Day 9 – The Uniform

Its been called my uniform, the A line skirt and a T-shirt. It’s comfortable so I don’t mind. I don’t go many places on the weekends, so If I’m just gonna kick around my house I’m gonna go with easy.

Yet another A line skirt made from that original pattern. In fact, the pattern was made for this skirt. This was my first A Line. The Jay Farrar shirt was a hand me down from my husband. I just finished work on it this morning. I always find is fascinating when I recon a white shirt, as the neckband I have to add is so much whiter than the t-shirt.

Tomorrow it’ll get more interesting, I promise.

One response to “Day 9 – The Uniform

  1. Cute skirt, I love the pocket! You won my little fabric giveaway on my blog, good guess!
    Just drop me a line with your address to ohthecuteness@hotmail.com and I will send the fabric asap!

Leave a Reply

