September 1st – Will Already Tested

The salad rolls, which delicious, didn’t have very much protein in them so I wound up hungry quickly.

So I had a snack of some chicken, a hard boiled egg, a cheese stick and some peppers. I had never had the peppers before and they were great!

I hadn’t told J about the 30 day challenge and he thought today was my regular cheat day so he came home from work with a pizza. oh. He felt bad when I told him I couldn’t eat any, so I took the TINIEST bite of one of his slices to make him feel better. I went ahead with my dinner plans and made kebabs.

Grilled steak, zucchini, onion, and green bell pepper marinated in Annie’s Lite Gingerly dressing and then the hell roasted out of everything. I like it best when it’s burnt. And then for dessert Sugar Free Orange Jello and cottage cheese (not pictured)

I’m still feeling pretty good, the leftover pizza isn’t even trying to call my name 🙂

Leave a Reply

