September 3rd – It’s Not Dog Food!

I’m down 2.6 pounds in two days! It’s really motivating!

I had my shake for breakfast (yuck!) and since it’s a splendid splenda day I had an amazing cup of coffee. I thought about a second cup, but decided to have an iced americano later in the day.

I went to the gym where I ran for 40 minutes and 5000 strides. That’s something like 3+ miles. I wanted to do some dead lifts but the gym was kinda crowded. I’ll do them tomorrow when the gym is empty.

Second breakfast looks like barf, but tastes pretty good. Two eggs, scrambled with a little bit of egg beaters, black beans and spinach. Topped off with a crap ton of Frank’s Red Hot Sauce.

Leave a Reply

