Born of Frustration

I had a miserable day at work full of rotten people and stupid cock ups. So I forgot to take pictures. I had:

  • breakfast shake
  • americano with sugar free cinnamon vanilla syrup
  • standard eggs, but with broccoli instead of spinach
  • leftover tortilla soup
  • an egg for a snack

I did both kinds of arm treatments today. Both Active Release and Myofascial Release and now my arm hurts. J is under orders to bring home burritos for dinner (which I will eat the guts of, but not the tortilla)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

