Quickly, in review

Tuesday I decided to skip the gym so I could get off work early so I could go to the grocery. I’m going to make up that day at the gym this afternoon. Also, if you’re keeping track, my car stereo decided to quit on me. Two electronic devices in two days. Luckily, J was able to get it going again.

  • Breakfast Shake
  • Standard Eggs
  • broccoli slaw/chicken/good eats sauce
  • egg and mixed nuts for snack – got new nuts at the store. Delicous and less salty. Packaged in bulk which is risky for me. No portion control means game on. Will have to portion them out and stick to the portion
  • Dinner was Red Curry Chicken – a recipe Jen got from Food Day a few months back – has potential, needs work. Over cauliflower “rice”

Two days without Splenda hasn’t been that hard. Haven’t noticed any difference in anything though

 

 

Leave a Reply

